top of page
  • Writer's pictureShawnTheGirl

Working on a new website to replace the old one...

Updated: Jun 9, 2019

So, decided it was time for a change. I liked my old site and it has served me well enough, but I needed something I can edit easily.


I'm fairly confident, given I have now made multiple sites for my professional portfolio, Pinsignia, and Garbage Bags.


Just wish I could figure out this blog...

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

I have a lot of projects going on...

Here are some of the things I do! Pinsignia - a pin-of-the-month club you can join on Patreon. We have 4 artists making 2 pins a month, plus taking commissions. Garbage Bags - A company making travel

Convention Schedule for 2019!

FurCon 2019 - (CANCELED) TFF - (Didn't get in) FWA 2019 - Vacation Con! BLFC 2019 - Yes AnthroCon 2019 - Yes SpokAnthro 2019 - Yes Furvana 2019 - Yes MFF - TBD

bottom of page